Staff Directory


Showing 61 items
NamePositionTitleEXTEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionTitleEXTEmail
Abbey Peters Teacher Intervention Specialist 1604 apeters@nwoesc.org 
Alisha Snyder Teacher Pre-School  1612 asnyder@nwoesc.org 
Amanda McBride Teacher Guidance Counselor 1020 amcbride@edon-nw.org 
Amanda Pattyn Teacher 5th Grade Teacher 1306 apattyn@edon-nw.org 
Annette Peckham Teacher Advanced Math/Calculus Teacher 1107 apeckham@edon-nw.org 
Ann Eyster Teacher Art Teacher 1219 aeyster@edon-nw.org 
Anthony Stevens Principal High School Principal 1010 astevens@edon-nw.org 
Aubrie Ridinger Teacher Intervention Specialist - Cross Categorical  1125 aridinger@edon-nw.org 
Audra Nester Teacher 6th Grade Teacher 1304 anester@edon-nw.org 
Becky Ater  Elementary Secretary 1001 bater@edon-nw.org 
Bobbi Brown  Food Services Manager 1225 bbrown@edon-nw.org 
Bonnie Ferguson  School Nurse 1011  
Brenda Parrish Teacher 2nd Grade Teacher 1607 bparrish@edon-nw.org 
Byron Weaver Teacher Physical Education/ Health Teacher  1520 bweaver@edon-nw.org 
Carey Kiess Teacher 4th Grade Teacher 1324 ckiess@edon-nw.org 
Carl Sonneberger Teacher Junior High Social Studies Teacher 1310 csonneberger@edon-nw.org 
Catherine Frastaci Teacher Music Teacher  1407/1416 cfrastaci@edon-nw.org 
Christa Perry Teacher K-12 Instrumental Music 1417 cperry@edon-nw.org 
Cyndi Jewell Teacher Library/Media Director 1705 cjewell@edon-nw.org 
Danielle Wolfe Teacher Jr/Sr Language Arts Teacher 1106 dwolfe@edon-nw.org 
Dawn Becker Teacher 4th Grade Teacher 1322 dbecker@edon-nw.org 
Deb Nester Administrator Treasurer/CFO 1023 dnester@edon-nw.org 
Denyse Johnson Teacher 3rd Grade Teacher 1608 djohnson@edon-nw.org 
Eric Vardinakis Administrator Technology Coordinator/E-Rate 1706 evardinakis@edon-nw.org 
Erin Degroff Teacher Spanish Teacher 1105 edegroff@edon-nw.org 
Erinne Stump Teacher Title I Reading  1606 estump@edon-nw.org 
Hannah Everetts Teacher Vocational Agriculture  1206/1207/1208 heveretts@edon-nw.org 
Hilary Staten Teacher Biology/Integrated Science  1123 hstaten@edon-nw.org 
Jacki Hake Teacher Kindergarten  1717 jhake@edon-nw.org 
Jennifer Radabaugh Teacher High School Math Teacher 1104 jradabaugh@edon-nw.org 
John Dalrymple  School Psychologist 1026 jdalrymple@montpelier-k12.org 
John Gallehue Teacher Junior High Science Teacher 1316 jgallehue@edon-nw.org 
John Granger Administrator Superintendent  1024 Jgranger@edon-nw.org 
Joyce Whitney Administrator Assistant to the Treasurer 1021 jwhitney@edon-nw.org 
Karen Apt Teacher Intervention Specialist (8th Grade)  kapt@edon-nw.org 
Katie Germann Teacher  Intervention Specialist (7th Grade)  1318 kgermann@edon-nw.org 
Katie Rummel Teacher Title I Reading/Technology Teacher 1712 krummel@edon-nw.org 
Kayla Lapham Teacher High School Science Teacher 1118 klapham@edon-nw.org 
Kelly Breen  Speech-Language Pathologist 1621 kbreen@edon-nw.org 
Kris Dulle   District Secretary 1000 kdulle@edon-nw.org 
Kristen Hall Teacher 1st Grade Teacher 1614 khall@edon-nw.org 
Kyle Bostater Teacher Athletic Director/7th-8th Language Arts Teacher 1526 kbostater@edon-nw.org 
Laura Liebrecht Teacher Kinderkids Teacher 1713 lliebrecht@edon-nw.org 
Michelle Free Teacher 5th Grade Teacher 1305 mfree@edon-nw.org 
Michelle Molargik  Elementary Principal 1027 mmolargik@edon-nw.org 
Mindi Kepler Teacher 6th Grade Teacher 1303 mkepler@edon-nw.org 
Natalie Farnham Teacher Kindergarten  1715 nfarnham@edon-nw.org 
Pam Rupp Teacher High School Intervention Specialist  1111 prupp@edon-nw.org 
Patti Curry Teacher Online Learning Teacher 1704/1708 pcurry@edon-nw.org 
Samara Calvin Teacher Elementary Cross Categorical Teacher 1603 scalvin@edon-nw.org 
Scottie Hamman Teacher 3rd Grade Teacher 1610 shamman@edon-nw.org 
Scott Staten Teacher Social Studies Teacher 1103 sstaten@edon-nw.org 
Sharon Hunt Teacher Family Consumer Science  1127 shunt@edon-nw.org 
Stephanie Berteau Teacher Intervention Specialist (K - 6th Grade)   sberteau@edon-nw.org 
Steven Stamper Teacher Jr/Sr Language Arts Teacher 1108 sstamper@edon-nw.org 
Suzanne Hollabaugh Teacher Health/Physical Education  1309/1509 shollabaugh@edon-nw.org 
Taylor Scott Teacher 2nd Grade Teacher 1609 tscott@edon-nw.org 
Todd Muehlfeld  Facility Management 1213  
Tom Shininger Teacher Junior High Math Teacher 1109 tshininger@edon-nw.org 
Toni Thiel Teacher 1st Grade Teacher 1615 tthiel@edon-nw.org 
Trish Tingley Administrator Administrative Secretary/Assistant to Treasurer/EMIS  1022 ttingley@edon-nw.org 
Showing 61 items